Real Client Testimonies

woman-working-from-home

At Regal and Associates we are proud of our client relationships and eager to share the feedback from those who have experienced our work. Read genuine feedback and inspiring success stories from some of our clients.

Review  

I wanted to write to thank you for the presentation that you provided last Tuesday. Your presentation was enjoyable and polished, yet offered a laid back atmosphere that was appreciated at the end of a busy work day.

Wanda G., Wear the Right Attire    June 23, 2014    Charlotte, NC   
Review  

Very good and much-needed workshop.

Cheryl, Women in the Workforce    May 29, 2014   
Review  

Extremely Inspiring.

Shelly, Women in the Workforce    May 29, 2014   
Review  

Very informative. Down to earth.

Deutsch, Women in the Workforce    May 29, 2014   
Review  

The presenter was very warm and personable and translated her expertise into practical help. Thank you Regal so much!

Sara, Women in the Workforce    May 29, 2014   
Review  

Wonderful personality and highly professional!

Dina, Women in the Workforce    May 29, 2014   
Review  

Awesome teacher/mentor!

Denise, Women in the Workforce    May 29, 2014    Charlotte, NC   
Review  

The presentation was wonderful.

'Get Hired! for Teens' Workshop Participant    May 22, 2014    Charlotte, NC   
Review  

This was great!

'Get Hired! for Teens' Workshop Participant    May 22, 2014    Charlotte, NC   
Review  

I liked the presentation. Thank you!

'Get Hired! for Teens' Workshop Participant    May 22, 2014    Charlotte, NC   
Review  

The presentation was very detailed and helped me.

'Get Hired! for Teens' Workshop Participant    May 22, 2014    Charlotte, NC   
Review  

Ms. Regal Hawke has been very professional and helpful to share personal skills and job skills to help us better ourselves. I would recommend having a banner outside to bring more awareness about the program.

WITW Workshop Participant    February 27, 2014    Charlotte, NC   
Review  

I am taking a job readiness class. I got more information from this about things I can do to improve my capabilities to get the job I feel I want. Love all the information. Very, very helpful. Please bring Ms. Hawke back!

WITW Workshop Participant    February 27, 2014    Charlotte, NC   
Review  

Dynamic, Encouraging, Very Motivating. I was so ready to move forward!!!

WITW Workshop Participant    February 27, 2014    Charlotte, NC   
Review  

Because of you I have reached a very special place. Your Spirit and presence has made me see a lot of things that I had closed my eyes to. Thank you for allowing me to go places that I wouldn't have the courage to go.

A. Sherm    December 26, 2013   
Review  

I was very pleased with your responsiveness and versatility. Your insights provided just the direction we needed to move forward. Change is sometimes difficult, but you made the process of letting go and embracing the new much more acceptable. Thank you for your excellent service!

T. Green    December 19, 2013    Charlotte, NC